David Gandy and Samantha Barks split up after whirlwind romance   Leave a comment

Metro

David Gandy and Samantha Barks have called time on their relationship after just two months of dating.

The Dolce and Gabbana model revealed he is no longer dating the Les Misérables actress, 22, and also hinted that the split was less than amicable.

‘I am single at the moment,’ the 33-year-old said at the Johnnie Walker Blue Label party at London Bridge.

‘This summer I am going to LA and then New York. Samantha’s gone to LA now and if I see her in LA then I see her in LA.

‘I am not going to go out of my way to see her, but if I bump into her, I bump into her.’

The pair debuted their relationship at the Glamour Women Of The Year Awards in June where they looked utterly ‘smitten’ with each other.

According to insiders at the bash: ‘David and Samantha didn’t leave each other’s sides…

View original post 35 more words

Posted September 19, 2013 by Olivia Maddox in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

